top of page

Cast your troubles on the Lord




We should always seek God everyday of our lives. God can change what we can't in seconds. God knows our hearts and our next moves we take. He also knows the troubles we struggle with and how bad they can be. Here is 6 troubles that I am going to discuss in this blog. Hope this helps someone and encourages you to seek God because he is here for each and every one of us. There is nothing to big or to small for God. Because we serve a Mighty God.





1. Depression- I watch my family go through depression most my life as a kid. I have even struggled myself with it multiple times. Sometimes I feel I am alone and no one cares, but that's where I am wrong at. And so are you if you believe you are alone. God is always there for us and will never leave our side. Pray and it might take more than once it might take a month or so but regardless how long God's timing is always right. Pray, cast your depression on God. He is near the sad and broken hearted. He will heal you from things that you may not can yourself. God knows it's hard and remember he knows your heart and every thought 💭 So give him your depression and wait. It will be worth it, trust me.




2. Anxiety- I struggle with anxiety and at times it's worse than other days. Worrying creates anxiety in all ages, and it can be mentally damaging at times. I know because I stay exhausted most of my days due to my anxiety. The thing is even when nothing is bothering you it can spike up any given time. People that don't struggle with this trouble as well don't understand what it's like to have to deal with it either. I have had people judge me, bully me, and so on because of it. But I know someone who wont judge you for your struggles in life. He only judges righteously, He is God. I speak for myself on this one, give it to God. I pray a bunch over my anxiety and I know without a shadow of doubt that my Father will deliver me from that spirit. I know he will you too, so give him your anxiety. I have a prayer journal I write in all the time that no one knows about but God. Write it out to him seek him with it. He will see and he will deliver. Have faith even if it's as small as a mustard seed. Have faith because he will show up in great timing, in His timing.




3. Suicide- I have had friends that struggled with this and it's sad, frightening as well. I'm here to tell you all that is a bad spirit that is around you that needs to be rebuked in Jesus name. I know things can get so bad, but I also know things can get so much better. Hang in there and pray, when you feel like it's not working that's when you need to seek God more and really cry out your heart to him. He will deliver you, He knows when no one else does. He knows our life struggles and He knows our hearts. Suicide is also a unforgiving sin because it's to late after you take your own life. Satan will do his best to get into your head and tell you that you are alone and you don't have people that love you. But I assure you, you do have people that care, and love you. God being the number 1 on the list. Pray and seek God and ask him to take the spirit of suicide away. Keep rebuking the spirit as well, and continue to read God's word about suicide. Read it out loud if need be. But most importantly never give in to Satan.




4. Anger- God tells us to be slow to anger. Of course, that can be at times easier said than done. We all fall short, but that doesn't mean that God won't forgive us and teach us until we learn. It takes time to renew your mind as Jesus and your heart as well. But through Christ you can do all things who gives you strength. Anger is a spirit just like the others I mentioned above. You can rebuke it as well, and keep doing so. When you feel deep down that you are slow to anger then you will know you finally pass the test that God gives. But until then pray and seek God for wisdom to know to keep calm when things go wrong. Being angry all the time is not a good look for anyone as well. And to walk like Jesus you got to start disliking stuff that you know your Father in heaven don't like. It takes time ⌚ But it will happen when it is suppose too. So keep praying and asking God to take the anger from you and give you peace and calmness.




5. Jealousy- God doesn't want us to be jelly over things because he has created each and every one of us different in our own ways in his image. We shouldn't want what others have or envy others because God has blessed each and everyone of us with what we have to begin with. Jealousy also is bad for your heart, That's right, It is bad for your heart because it makes you hard hearted which means harder to receive the blessing God has for you. When you feel this spirit as the rest rebuke it as well. It is not of God it's of Satan. Think about it because Satan was mad and jealous because he couldn't be God. So when you feel jealous over something someone has or someone need to rebuke it fast because you don't want that lingering in your heart.




6. Stress- Being stressed can damage your mind, body, heart and so much more. You wouldn't think it would cause so much but it can. It can even cause death, it has been known to. When things are tough and out of your control, that's when you need to seek God and ask him to take the wheel. Give him what is stressing you out, God will amaze you with what he can do to make things change and stress to disappear. Rebuke that spirit and pray for protection over your mind, body, and heart. God will protect you if you just ask him too. God loves his children and he wants us to be happy 😊 Not always down in the dumps and struggle to make it. He wants us to be joyful and happy because it's the Lord day He has made.




Trust God he can take any troubles you are having and change it for the better. Always have a heart that trust for God. Pray for God to bless you with eyes to see and hears to hear. God will deliver you out from bad spirits that are trying to harm you. Trust, have faith, and seek him whole heartly.


Be Blessed ♥


26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Follow

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

©2021 by Cecelia Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page