top of page

Turn your I don’t know into I do know





To be honest, we don't know from day to day, hour to hour what's going to happen. The way the world is now a days it's actually a lot harder than old days to know what next. A lot of bad things happening and some good. Your mind constantly running trying to figure it all out. But then ending with the emotion that your doing to much or your overthinking.

Feelings come and they go. It's a natural response to the surroundings you are in. If you are around people that don't make you grow stronger even in hard times then you easily know your not with the right people right?

A lot of us like to say and I am one to say it a lot " things happen for a reason."

And they do in some cases but in others makes you want to figure out what next.

With a New Year of 2023 around the corner you most definitely don't want to take the trash of 2022 into that New Year. But I say everyday is a chance of a new start. You make that choice.

If that choice is the what next motive then so be it.

Just don't give up on yourself no matter what. We all have downfalls and we all go through things that are hard and can be devastating at times. It's normal, it's life! That's what I had always been told.

But what if you could turn your " I don't know" into " I do know."

I know easier said than done right?

But what if there was a way you could change whatever situation you was in to something you never dreamed of. Like if your life is on a down slide and then you manage to change that into what you actually wanted.

Positive thinking would be the first thing I would say.

Each day is that chance, that new beginning to change what we don't want into what we do want. Each day is a chance that we can all take to step out of lostness and into a journey worth taking. Each day is a new day to forgive yourself for all the mistakes you have made. There is no sense in holding on to them. We all make them, just as long as you learn from them is all that matters. It's okay not to know what move to take. Just as long as you do make a move and not stand where you have been standing. If it takes time be patient then. Great things come to those who have patience. Stop allowing others to direct your paths and you make those decisions.

Love your mind, because your mind is a powerful thing. You should always do your best to feed your mind positive and uplifting thoughts not matter what the scenario. Because in the end ain't no body out here on the this earth going to look after you like you. When you start loving yourself enough to make a change it will come. But first you have to drop the load. The load of " I don't know." It's can and it will weigh you down.

To love yourself and to know that each move you make rather it be a career path, or a new place to live, etc.

Can still be done all in steps rather they are big or small.

So to turn your " I don't know into I do know" you have to first believe in yourself Don't look at others to believe in you because others may have the intentions to bring you the exact opposite. You should only look to you for what you want and what you should do. Because in the end it's "you" you have to live with.

I know this blog may be short but that's because myself is still working on improving my " I don't know into I do know." But I figured I would like to share with others a natural down to earth emotion we get time to time.

You can make your life whatever you make your mind of. So why not turn those I don't know into I do know. Push to make a change in your life and don't settle for less.


Be Blessed ❤️



11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Follow

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

©2021 by Cecelia Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page