top of page

Must Dare, Jesus Cares



I have had ups and downs all my life, and I have struggled to get the life I have now. I have made mistakes as well as made wise decisions in my life. We all go through things it's just a part of this world we live in. But when I started to serve the Lord, I seen my struggles a different way then I use too. I know we are going to have tough paths to walk every now and then. But Jesus never had a easy walk, he went through a lot while he was here. But he did it for a purpose, he did it so we can have forgiveness and make it to Heaven.




I have learned that when tough times, come to seek him and pray. Praying makes a world of difference. Even when you feel he isn't there, he is. Prayer has changed my life around because that's our way of having the relationship with Jesus.


Isaiah 41:10

Fear thou not; for I am with thee: be not dismayed; for I am thy God: I will strengthen thee; yea, I will help thee; yea, I will uphold thee with the right hand of my righteousness.



Jesus loves each of us and wants us to be with him in Heaven. He will direct your path when you feel weary and lost. He has done it for me multiple times. He hears when you pray to him and seek him with all your heart. Jesus wants as many followers and many of his children to spread the Living Word.


Matthew 4:19

And he saith unto them, Follow me, and I will make you fishers of men.


Psalm 109:30

I will greatly praise the Lord with my mouth; yea, I will praise him among the multitude.




Jesus is the way to a everlasting life. He is the way to our Father God in Heaven. God wants us to study hard in the living word, and to stay content even when we feel somedays are harder than others. He will stand with the weak and stand with the poor. He wants us to be humble and stay away from wickedness.


Psalm 109:31

For he shall stand at the right hand of the poor, to save him from those that condemn his soul.


Proverbs 30:5

Every word of God is pure: he is a shield unto them that put their trust in him.




When you seek God's Living Word, it will teach you and guide in the paths he has you taking. Prayer is the connection to him, we all should be giving God 10% of our day just to him. Reading his word out loud and praising him for all he has done. God loves when we give praise to him even when we are going through trouble days. He could just be protecting you from what you didn't know but he knew ahead days to come. Obey his law and stay firm in the Word.


1 Corinthians 7:22

For he that is called in the Lord, being a servant, is the Lord's freeman: likewise also he that is called, being free, is Christ's servant.


Matthew 6:33

But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.




The Lord's prayer is a good prayer to pray. Jesus tells us to pray this way to the Father. Not ask of anything because the Father in Heaven knows our needs and wants.

Pray this every morning and night:


Matthew 6:8

Be not ye therefore like unto them: for your Father knoweth what things ye have need of, before ye ask him.

Matthew 6:9-13

(9) After this manner therefore pray ye: Our Father which art in heaven, Hallowed be thy name.

(10) Thy kingdom come. Thy will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.

(11) Give us this day our daily bread.

(12) And forgive us our debts, as we forgive our debtors.

(13)And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil: For thine is the kingdom, and the power, and the glory, for ever. Amen.


Mark 5:19

Howbeit Jesus suffered him not, but saith unto him, Go home to thy friends, and tell them how great things the Lord hath done for thee, and hath had compassion on thee.





You will know people by the fruit they bear. You can tell if they are of God or not. The bible tells us that the fruit will be joyful and the wickedness will be spoiled fruit.


John 15:4-5

(4) Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except ye abide in me.

(5) I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.


John 15:8

Herein is my Father glorified, that ye bear much fruit; so shall ye be my disciples.


John 15:10

If ye keep my commandments, ye shall abide in my love; even as I have kept my Father's commandments, and abide in his love.


John 15:12

This my commandment, That ye love one another as I have loved you.





The love God has for us is a gift and we all should feel that way. We should be thanking Jesus for dying on the cross for our sins so we can be forgiven. That is much greater love than anybody can give us on this earth. He died for everyone of us. Jesus is my rock, what about you?



Be Blessed!

Don't forget you can Follow me on Twitter, Facebook, and Pinterest! Thank each and everyone of you! I pray blessing over you in Mighty Name of Jesus! Amen!

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Follow

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

©2021 by Cecelia Blog. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page